Events

Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
12:45 pm - 4:15 pm
KNS - Karate Team Info Session and Open Boot Camp / Fitness Assessment
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 to Sun, Sep 29, 2019
All Day
KC - 2019 Karate Canada Summit
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 to Sun, Sep 29, 2019
12:00 am
WKF - Youth League (Mexico)
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 to Sun, Oct 13, 2019
All Day
KPEI - Atlantic Karate Championship Weekend
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 to Sun, Oct 27, 2019
12:00 am
WKF - Cadet, Junior & U21 World Championships (Chile)
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
KNB - Grand Prix Tournament #3 / 3em KNB Tournois Grand Prix
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 to Sun, Nov 3, 2019
All Day
KNS - Douglas Brose Clinic‏
Dartmouth HIgh School, Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
KNS - Victor Swinimer Memorial Tournament Grand Prix #1
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 to Sun, Dec 15, 2019
All Day
WKF - Youth League (Italy)
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
KNS - City Championships Karate Tournament Grand Prix #2
Dartmouth HIgh School, Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
KNS - Nova Scotia Championships Tournament Grand Prix #3
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 to Sun, Mar 22, 2020
All Day
KC - 2020 Senior National Championships
Fri, May 1, 2020 to Sun, May 3, 2020
All Day
KC - 2020 Junior National Championships Youth, Cadet, Junior & U21 (Edmonton)
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 to Wed, Mar 1, 2023
12:00 am
Canada Games / Jeux du Canada

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.