Events

Events

Date/Time Event
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 to Sun, Jul 28, 2019
All Day
NB CHITO - Atlantic Karate Open Tournament
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 to Sat, Aug 10, 2019
All Day
Pan American Games - Karate competition
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 to Sat, Aug 31, 2019
All Day
PKF - Junior, Cadet & U21 Championships (Equador)
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 to Sun, Sep 8, 2019
All Day
WKF - Premier League (Tokyo)
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 to Sun, Sep 29, 2019
All Day
KC - 2019 Karate Canada Summit
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 to Sun, Sep 29, 2019
12:00 am
WKF - Youth League (Mexico)
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 to Mon, Oct 14, 2019
All Day
KPEI - Atlantic Karate Championship Weekend
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 to Sun, Oct 27, 2019
12:00 am
WKF - Cadet, Junior & U21 World Championships (Chile)
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
KNB - Grand Prix Tournament #3 / 3em KNB Tournois Grand Prix
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 to Sun, Nov 3, 2019
All Day
KNS - Douglas Brose Clinic‏
Dartmouth HIgh School, Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 to Sun, Dec 15, 2019
All Day
WKF - Youth League (Italy)
Fri, May 1, 2020 to Sun, May 3, 2020
All Day
KC - 2020 Junior National Championships Youth, Cadet, Junior & U21 (Edmonton)
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 to Wed, Mar 1, 2023
12:00 am
Canada Games / Jeux du Canada

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.