Events

Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
KNS - 2018-19 Kumite Training Camp (Open)
Halifax Ryuseikan Dojo, Cole Harbour Nova Scotia
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
KNS - 2018-19 Kata Development Camps (Open)
Windsor Karate Club, Three Mile Plains Nova Scotia
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
KNS - 2018-19 Seniors Kumite Training Camp (Closed)
Halifax Ryuseikan Dojo, Cole Harbour Nova Scotia
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
KNS - 2018-19 Kumite Training Camp (Open/Closed)
Halifax Ryuseikan Dojo, Cole Harbour Nova Scotia
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 to Sun, Jan 20, 2019
All Day
KC - 2019 Senior National Championships
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 to Sun, Jan 27, 2019
All Day
WKF - Premier League Event (Paris)
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
KNS - 2018-19 Juniors Kumite Training Camp (Open)
Halifax Ryuseikan Dojo, Cole Harbour Nova Scotia
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
KNS - City Championships Karate Tournament Grand Prix #2
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
KNS - 2018-19 Kata Development Camps (Closed)
Windsor Karate Club, Three Mile Plains Nova Scotia
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
KNS - 2018-19 Juniors Kumite Training Camp (Closed)
Halifax Ryuseikan Dojo, Cole Harbour Nova Scotia
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
KNS - 2018-19 Kata Development Camps (Closed)
Windsor Karate Club, Three Mile Plains Nova Scotia
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 to Sat, Mar 23, 2019
All Day
PKF - Senior Championships
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
KNS - Nova Scotia Championships Tournament Grand Prix #3
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
KNS - 2018-19 Juniors Kumite Training Camp (Closed)
Halifax Ryuseikan Dojo, Cole Harbour Nova Scotia
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 to Sun, Apr 21, 2019
All Day
USANKF - US Open
Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas Nevada
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 to Sun, Apr 28, 2019
All Day
KNS - NCCP Instruction Beginner Course
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
KNS - 2018-19 Juniors Kumite Training Camp (Closed)
Halifax Ryuseikan Dojo, Cole Harbour Nova Scotia
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
KNS - 2018-19 Kata Development Camps (Closed)
Windsor Karate Club, Three Mile Plains Nova Scotia
Wed, May 1, 2019 to Sun, May 5, 2019
All Day
KC - 2019 Junior National Championships Youth, Cadet, Junior & U21 (Edmonton)
Sat, May 11, 2019 to Sun, May 12, 2019
All Day
KNS - NCCP Competition Introduction Course (TBD)
Sat, May 25, 2019 to Sun, May 26, 2019
All Day
KQ - Montreal Open
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
All Day
KNS - Yarmouth Cup Karate Challenge
Mariners Centre, Yarmouth Nova Scotia
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 to Sun, Jun 23, 2019
All Day
WKF - Series A Event (Montreal)
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 to Sun, Jul 7, 2019
All Day
WKF Youth Camp & Cup (Croatia)
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 to Sat, Aug 10, 2019
All Day
Pan American Games - Karate competition
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 to Sat, Aug 31, 2019
All Day
PKF - Junior, Cadet & U21 Championships (Equador)
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 to Sun, Sep 8, 2019
All Day
WKF - Premier League (Tokyo)
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 to Sun, Sep 29, 2019
12:00 am
WKF - Youth League (Mexico)
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 to Sun, Oct 27, 2019
12:00 am
WKF - Cadet, Junior & U21 World Championships (Chile)
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 to Sun, Dec 15, 2019
All Day
WKF - Youth League (Italy)
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 to Wed, Mar 1, 2023
12:00 am
Canada Games / Jeux du Canada

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.