Events

Date/Time Event
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 to Sun, Nov 22, 2020
All Day
WKF - Senior World Championships (Dubai) *** POSTPONED To 2021
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 to Sun, Dec 6, 2020
All Day
WKF - Youth League (Italy)
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 to Sun, Jul 4, 2021
All Day
KC - 2021 Jr & Sr National Championships
Newfoundland, St John's Newfoundland
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 to Sun, Aug 8, 2021
All Day
Tokyo 2020(21) - Olympic Games (Karate)
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 to Wed, Mar 1, 2023
12:00 am
Canada Games / Jeux du Canada

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a Reply