Events

2022

01 Oct

2023 Canada Games / Jeux du Canada - Karate Test Event

Sat, Oct 1, 2022    
All Day
Karate event to test the logistics, venue, etc to ensure 2023 Canada Games goes smooth. This is preliminary information on the Canada Games TEST Event scheduled for  Saturday 01 [...]
22 Oct

KNB - Atlantic Open

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 to Sun, Oct 23, 2022    
All Day
Atlantic Open on October 22-23 in Saint John at this brand new facility. https://irvingoilfieldhouse.com/ There is a Best Western hotel within walking distance, KNB is [...]
12 Nov

KNS - 2022-23 Grand Prix Tournament #1

Sat, Nov 12, 2022    
8:15 am - 6:00 pm
Karate NS tournaments are open to any member in good standing for any provincial organization associated with Karate Canada and the WKF. Details coming soon! [...]
26 Nov

KNB - Tournament (GP#1)

Sat, Nov 26, 2022    
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Open to KNS members visit https://www.karatenb.com/tournaments for details on event Location: Miramichi

2023

28 Jan

KNS - 2022-23 Grand Prix Tournament #2

Sat, Jan 28, 2023    
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Karate NS tournaments are open to any member in good standing for any provincial organization associated with Karate Canada and the WKF. Details coming soon! [...]
04 Feb

KNB - Tournament (GP#2)

Sat, Feb 4, 2023    
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Open to KNS members visit https://www.karatenb.com/tournaments for details on event Location: Moncton (Coliseum)
20 Feb

2023 Canada Games / Jeux du Canada

Mon, Feb 20, 2023 to Thu, Feb 23, 2023    
All Day
https://www.2023canadagames.ca/ Karate added to the 2023 Canada Winter Games Sport Program Karate Events will be held at the Canada Games Multi-Sport Dome At Credit Union [...]
01 Apr

KNS - 2022-23 Grand Prix Tournament #3 - Provincial Championships

Sat, Apr 1, 2023    
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Karate NS tournaments are open to any member in good standing for any provincial organization associated with Karate Canada and the WKF. Details coming soon! [...]
14 Apr

WKF - Series A Event

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 to Sat, Apr 15, 2023    
All Day
SAVE THE DATE: Senior Event only (18+) TBD: April 14th/15th, BC https://karatecanada.org/ More details to come ...
KNS - Atlantic Championships Weekend

KNS - Atlantic Championships Weekend

Fri, May 19, 2023 to Mon, May 22, 2023    
All Day
KPEI, KNB, KNFLD and KNS! Host Province is Nova Scotia Details coming soon! Questions: email [email protected] or [email protected]
03 Jun

Yarmouth Karate Challenge Cup 2023

Sat, Jun 3, 2023    
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Hosted and organized by Mukashi Karate Club. June 3rd! More details will be added when available
10 Jun

KNB - East Coast Games

Sat, Jun 10, 2023    
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Open to KNS members visit https://www.karatenb.com/tournaments for details on event Location: Saint John
07 Jul

KC - 2023 Jr & Sr National Championships

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 to Sun, Jul 9, 2023    
All Day
SAVE THE DATE: 2023 NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS TBD: July 7-9 https://karatecanada.org/ More details to come ...

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a Reply