Events

2022

Date/Time Event
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 to Sun, Jul 3, 2022
All Day
KC - 2022 Jr & Sr National Championships
Newfoundland, St John's Newfoundland
Sat, Jul 9, 2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
CKF: Virtual Karate Outreach Season 2 Session 8 - Mental Health Management
KARATE NS – ZOOM Meeting, Zoom
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 to Sun, Aug 7, 2022
All Day
KNB - Atlantic Open
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 to Sun, Aug 14, 2022
All Day
KNB/KNS Competition Summer Training camp
KV Martial Arts Centre, Rothesay New Brunswick
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 to Thu, Sep 8, 2022
All Day
10th Commonwealth Elite Karate Championships
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 to Sun, Sep 11, 2022
All Day
10th Commonwealth Karate Club Championships
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 to Sun, Sep 11, 2022
All Day
2023 Canada Games / Jeux du Canada - Karate Test Event

2023

Date/Time Event
Mon, Feb 27, 2023 to Tue, Feb 28, 2023
All Day
2023 Canada Games / Jeux du Canada

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a Reply